For World Audio Drama Day 2015, we brought you a murderous tale called Vultures Over Low Doves.

For 2016, we are thrilled to present not one but five stories of horror from teams across the US and UK. They’ll be going live throughout the day on October 30th. It all kicks off at 7pm UK time, 2 ET / 1 CT in the US and Canada.

7pm UK — 2pm Eastern — 1pm Central
From 11th Hour Scotland:
Cargo

8pm UK — 3pm Eastern — 2pm Central
From 11th Hour Northeast (New England):
Heavenly Deception

9pm UK — 4pm Eastern — 3pm Central
From 11th Hour South (Kentucky):
A Dread Light Shines in the Serpent’s Sky

10pm UK — 5pm Eastern — 4pm Central
From 11th Hour Midwest (Wisconsin):
Kill The Boy

11pm UK — 6pm Eastern — 5pm Central
From 11th Hour Southwest (Texas):
The Vrykolakas

Get ready to turn down the lights and listen.